TRIK Print 2017-03-08T16:33:24+00:00

TRIK Print: Make more impression.

Those who think that printed promotional materials are not fashionable anymore in the digital age, will soon be taught better. Printed advertisement can be distributed fast, directly reaches its target group and can accompany your market campaign communicatively. Printed products do not also have to be boring or monotonous, instead they can be individually refined according to your wishes. We have been working in this way since more than 20 years – and suggest our customers to: Make more impression!

Always know how something catches on

You are the bedrock under the advertising materials. But not a bit dusty. Popular and gladly used, because you are uncomplicated and sure: With printed advertising material, you can always be certain that your message reaches. Together with you, we develop ideas, concepts and implementation for a really impressionable statement.

You see a few selected printed products here.

Printed advertising material: From the head to almost every surface

We gladly consult you already during the campaign planning about the most impactful way to place your printed promotional article optimally to your target group. We are with you from the brainstorming to design, layout and script to final completion of your imprinted advertising material.

Our passion for the printed.

We live our passion for promotional material and would like to squeeze out the “more” from every article. For that, we are experts in all promotional material which are printed and imprinted. Every single customer wish is treated individually by us. Quality, dependability and fair conditions distinguish us. We take every print product as a challenge to satisfy not only your aspirations – but also ours. Use our decades of experience in the production of imprinted promotional materials.

Discover new facets with TRIK Print.

Boost the impression.

TRIK Print: Mehr Druck machen.

Wer glaubt, dass bedruckte Werbemittel im digitalen Zeitalter nicht mehr angesagt sind, wird schnell eines Besseren belehrt. Gedruckte Werbung lässt sich schnell verbreiten, erreicht Ihre Zielgruppe direkt und kann Ihre Marketingkampagne kommunikativ begleiten. Printproduktionen müssen auch nicht langweilig oder eintönig sein, sondern können individuell nach Ihren Wünschen veredelt werden. So verfahren wir seit über 20 Jahren – und geben unseren Kunden den Rat: Machen Sie mehr Druck!

Immer wissen, wie etwas ankommt

Sie sind die Urgesteine unter den Werbemitteln. Aber kein bisschen eingestaubt. Beliebt und gerne genutzt, weil sie unkompliziert und sicher sind: Mit bedruckten Werbemitteln können Sie immer gewiss sein, dass Ihre Botschaft ankommt. Mit Ihnen gemeinsam entwickeln wir Idee, Konzept und Umsetzung für eine wirklich druckfähige Aussage.

Hier sehen Sie einige ausgewählte Printproduktionen

Gedruckte Werbemittel: Aus dem Kopf auf beinahe jede Oberfläche

Bereits während der Kampagnenplanung beraten wir Sie gerne über die wirkungsvollsten Wege, um Ihren Print-Werbeartikel optimal bei Ihrer Zielgruppe zu platzieren. Wir begleiten Sie von der Ideenfindung über Design, Layout und Schrift bis zur finalen Fertigstellung Ihrer bedruckten Werbemittel.

Unsere Leidenschaft für das Gedruckte

Wir leben unsere Leidenschaft für Werbemittel und möchten aus jedem Artikel das „Mehr“ herauskitzeln. Dabei sind wir Experten für alle Werbemittel, die ge- und bedruckt werden. Jeder Kundenwusch wird von uns individuell behandelt. Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und faire Bedingungen zeichnen uns aus. Wir nehmen jede Druckproduktion als Herausforderung, um nicht nur Ihren Ansprüchen – sondern auch den eigenen gerecht zu werden. Nutzen Sie unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Produktion von bedruckten Werbemitteln.

Entdecken Sie neue Facetten mit TRIK Print.

Erhöhen Sie den Druck.